Posted by: Joy | January 10, 2009

Day 10

Day 10, originally uploaded by jkuoha.

After seeing my day 9 photo of my desk, Bunny requested to see my whole office. Well, I cannot get far enough away to get the whole office in one photo since the door is at the left of my desk. So, here is my whole side of the office. My hubby resides on the other side of the office in his matching desk. Don’t tell him that I told you that I would never post a photo of his side of the office – it’s messier than you can ever imagine!

Responses

  1. Your desk is so neat! I am very impressed. My desk looks a lot more like your husband’s, I am sure! 🙂

  2. That’s a great desk unit and love the blue wall – great color! Everything looks like it has it’s place – I need to work on my organizational skills – TFS!

  3. that is a wonderful workstation…I love being in the office with my hubby!
    the colors are lovely too!

  4. I love it your desk is awesome!!!

  5. What a great desk! I’d love to have a bigger work area like that, mine is just so small & easily cluttered. My desk is very messy like your husband’s!

  6. Will I ever be so organised?? Probably never…..

  7. You look so organized! I wish my desk were as nice and neat … great idea to capture it in a photo!

  8. wow your desk is so neat! I unfortunately share mine with my hubby so mine is constantly needing attention.

  9. Oh Joy! I love you desk!!! I wish I had so much space! I assure you mine wouldn’t be so neat & organized, I’d just have more space to pile everything on!!
    Love it!

  10. Sweet layout! Nuff said 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

