Posted by: Joy | January 18, 2009

Susie gave me a blog award!

Susie gave me this lovely blog award – she has such a great blog, too – be sure to check out hers!!
We need to list 5 things we are addicted to:

1.  My grandbabies – they are by far the cutest in the world!

2. My computer and all it’s peripheral devices (EHDs, printers, etc.) Couldn’t live with them!

3. My Olympus Evolt 500 – the best camera I have ever used – we are truly connected at the hip!

4. Chocolate… need I say more? 🙂

5. All things having to do with scrapbooking, journaling, recording history, making memories live forever. It’s my calling in life to preserve the special and everyday moments of my family. These are the treasures we will pass on to our posterity.

OK – here are my blog award winners – we want to hear from the five of you!
Responses

  1. Joy,
    Thanks so much!! WOW – you take incredible photos!!!
    Sarah


Leave a Reply

Categories

