Posted by: Joy | January 11, 2012

Day 11 – 2012

Yes, I work in the nerd cave at my job… just the two of us techies upstairs. And being a nerd, I am also a long time Trekkie. This is a photo of the poster above my desk that I get the pleasure of looking at all day, every day. I got this poster at the Star Trek Experience in Las Vegas, Nevada back in 1998 and I just framed it last  year and hung it on the wall at work so my cubicle would look more presentable. Yes, I am a nerd… and proud of it!

Leave a Reply

Categories

