Posted by: Joy | February 9, 2012

Day 40 – 2012

Among my various duties I have at work, I am also asked to answer the phone if it rings 4 times… then put them on hold and announce who they need over the intercom. Some days, the phones are so busy at work that it’s crazy, and all the sales guys are already on the line, so I am answering many calls and putting them all on hold… I tried to take a pic with the lights all lit today when everyone was on hold and all the guys were already talking to people, but the lights kept disappearing every time I clicked my camera.

Leave a Reply

Categories

