Posted by: Joy | February 12, 2012

Day 43 – 2012

This has been a great weekend spending time with 2 of my 3 grand kids. I love it when they come up for a visit and we get to play and they get to go to church with us. Today after church, Lucius, Lily and I sat in the hot Jacuzzi outside to get warmed up on this cold, blustery day. We had fun, but only stayed in there for about an hour. Then, we had dinner and played around tickling and watched movies. What a fun day!! My sweet Lily loves to brush my hair and cuddle with me. She even loves to take lots of pictures, so here is one!

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

