Posted by: Joy | March 9, 2012

Day 69 – 2012

Today is my twins’ 32nd birthday… wow – where did the time go? Happy birthday, Chris and Misty! I spent the day in the temple for the Offering in Righteousness and it was amazing. I love being there and seeing so many people from our stake also attending! We did 3 session, one chapel session and we had lunch at noon. I loved it… I then waited for traffic to thin out before heading home, so I went to the mall across the freeway and had dinner and took this fabulous pic!

Leave a Reply

Categories

